Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/16/2020

Very professional and friendly staff! The place is immaculate!

ROSE TURANO - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/16/2020

Love this place ! Great staff . Dr. Levy is not only the best but she is also very kindand never rushes .

LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/15/2020

Always a pleasant experience when I go for a treatment at Facial Aesthetics. The girls there are extremely accommodating and friendly and I absolutely love Dr. Levi. She is meticulous and professional and I highly recommend her and her and all at Facial Aesthetics for their services.

LORRAINE FARRAR - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/14/2020

Drs are extremely knowledgeable , conscientious, and thorough.

Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/11/2020

Hands-down best medical spa I have ever been to! The staff is unbelievably friendlyand my skin has never looked better The staff is unbelievably friendly and my skinhas never looked better

Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/19/2020

All the staff is very welcoming, professional and do a tremendous job. Everyonehandled the the current challenges due to Covid-19 amazingly. What a great team!

HEATHER ROJAS - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/19/2020

Even in the most trying of times everyone at Facial Aesthetics is always professional,knowledgeable, and a pleasure to interact with. They have implemented a robust newsafety protocol and still provide excellent service. My skin has improved greatly sinceI’ve made Facial Aesthetics a regular stop for my skin care needs.

ROSEMARY PEMBROKE - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/18/2020

Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff.

Lora DiMuccio - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/11/2020

Dr. Levy is the very best and just the most gentle and attentive. I am so happy withthe results from my last visit...using botox to address my jawline and neck. The entirearea is now softened. The best results!!

Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/11/2020

As always, the staff was pleasant and professional. The environment was relaxingand of course, Dr. Levy was her usual talented, funny and very knowledgeable self! Agreat experience and very pleased with my results.

Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/06/2020

Very friendly staff, and well trained. Explain everything so you know why they aredoing what they are.

REBECCA HAVERKEMP - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/29/2020

Savannah is incredible, personable, professional and extremely talented. I followed
her from her previous employer only to find her new employer had all her qualities!
Facial aesthetics center has made me feel and look better being me but improved! My
skin has never looked this smooth, young and glowing. It might sound weird but they
gave me my confidence back! Thank you Facial Aesthetic

PAMELA PADULA - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/21/2020

My first sublative laser treatment! and will have 3/4 more. I am very excited!Savannah is the best; she has a vast knowledge of working with lasers.

JANE CARLSON-PICKERING - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/14/2020

Wonderful professional staff!

EMILY MACNAMARA - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/14/2020

Wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely looking forwardto my next appointment.

JENN FRIES - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/27/2020

Pleasant staff and setting.

DOMENICA HAGAN - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/24/2020

I recently visited Facial Aesthetics Center of Rhode Island for the first time for a Hydra
Facial, and I was extremely impressed with my experience and the results. The staff
was very warm and welcoming and I enjoyed a very relaxing experience. My hydra
facial with Kerri was fantastic, and I immediately felt the results. My skin is very soft
and looks brighter and hydrated. I highly recommend Facial Aesthetics and I look
forward to my next visit.

Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/11/2019

The facility is very clean and pleasant. The staff are always very friendly and efficient.A wonderful experience every time!

DOLORES BOUDREAU - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/06/2019

I highly recommend coming here ... great service and excellent Drs

NANCY BAKER - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/05/2019

Everyone was very helpful, they took the time to explain things clearly to me, andanswered all my questions. I always enjoy my visits, the staff is professional,knowledgeable, and friendly.