Everyone is fabulous - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/13/2019

Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service!

ROSEANNE BALDINO - 5 Stars

Posted on 07/21/2019

Top of there game and extremely professional

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 07/18/2019

Kerri continues to provide professional care for my specific needs.

LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/21/2019

I am always pleased with the services I receive at Facial Aesthetics. Everyone there is professional and friendly and make you feel at ease. Dr. Levy is wonderful.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/20/2019

Dr. Levy and her staff go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met!

BARBARA BUCCI - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/19/2019

My facial was wonderful. I never was so comfortable.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/12/2019

Professional, polite, knowledgeable and caring. As a client, I could not ask for better service or follow through. I recommend Facial Aesthetics Center of RI to anyone who tells me that I look great!

DEBBIE LOWN - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/11/2019

Dr Levy and her staff are highly knowledgable and professional.

PATRICIA REARDON - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/29/2019

Savannah did a great job. She was very happy that I was very happy with my results. :) The skin Ceuticals are amazing and really help with the end results. Patsy Reardon

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/21/2019

Fantastic! Great care and very professional staff. The fountain of youth for sure!!!

COLLEEN QUIGLEY - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/13/2019

Savannah is amazing!

SANDRA HAYNES - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/09/2019

I love going to Facial Aesthetics.Kerri is awesome. The girls at front desk are great and very educational on all the products.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/07/2019

I am very fortunate to have met Dr. Levy and her amazing staff. I have been receiving Botox treatments the past few years. Needless to say, I am at ease from the moment I walk into the establishment, till I leave. The ladies at the desk are always welcoming, as well as very patient. Dr. Levy is knowledgeable, honest, kind and never makes me feel rushed. If your looking to have Botox treatments and want to have an end result looking like you but better than you will pleased .

Bea Macgregor - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/29/2019

As a long time client of FAC of RI, I feel confident in saying that the physicians & medical estheticians are highly qualified and always provide the most professional care possible. They are committed not only to providing state of the art and safe services to help their clients look their best, but to answering any and all questions thoroughly. In my experience, client education has always been a priority at FAC. I would recommend & encourage anyone who is interested in exploring how they can look their best in a beautiful, safe and friendly environment, to trust the professionals and their amazing support staff at Facial Aesthetics of RI.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/09/2019

The approach at my appointment was wonderful. It began with numerous photos of my face from various angles. Dr. Levy then went through those photos with me allowing for discussion on what bothered me most and how to treat those issues. She explained what she could do and what kind of results I could expect. The treatment was painless and some results were immediate, others will take a bit of time. I felt completely comfortable in her care.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/05/2019

From the moment you enter the very beautiful, immaculate office, the staff is professional, friendly, and attentive. I met with Dr Livson for a consultation about Juvederm lip filler for my thin lips. She, and her assistant, Michelle, were extremely knowledgeable, and I am very excited to have my lips plumped up and the lines filled in. I feel very confident with my choice!

KERRI CARREIRO - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/04/2019

Every visit to Facial Aesthetics is consistent, everyone is pleasant and happy to be there. All of my services have met or exceeded my expectations. Dr. Levy is passionate at what she does and it is evident in her amazing results.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/04/2019

Very happy with results and Kerri did a great job explaining what to expect!

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/02/2019

Professional and friendly atmosphere at this clean comfortable spa

Sharon Esposito - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/02/2019

Dr. Levy is one of the few truly genuine people that I have met. The staff is welcoming and sincere.