MAUREEN PLUNKETT - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/08/2021

Savannah is the best!!!!! I am always very pleased after my sessions with her!!!!!

CYNTHIA VETRE HEWITT - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/07/2021

Spectacular facial and now my skin is radiant.

ANNA-LISA MEYER - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/05/2021

Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous!

HEATHER KILGORE - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/05/2021

***** Wonderful Oasis

DENISE BRADY - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/04/2021

Sophie was so professional, took care of all of my requests and appts. So nice to speak with.

CRYSTAL LEWIS-CHARLES - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/03/2021

Great services my first time being there and the staff was all nice too me can’t wait to go back next month

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/28/2021

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful! My skin already looks and feels much improved after just one relaxing Red Carpet Peel with Savanah! I am excited about all of the new products I purchased. I will follow the regimen at home and I can't wait to see what my skin will look like in a month!!

STEPHANIE BIANCO - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/28/2021

The staff at FAC always goes above and beyond to make you feel incredibly comfortable. They are so accommodating, and I can always count on them for any questions with skin care. (And I always have a lot of questions) :) I’ve never met a staff more knowledgeable with skin care or procedures, and it’s because they really do love what they’re talking about and what they do!

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/23/2021

I like Savannah’s attitude and professionalism.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/20/2021

Every service I have received from Facial Aesthetics has been absolutely wonderful I highly recommend!

CYNTHIA HEWITT - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/17/2021

My facial with Savanna was Sensational, and Stupendous. My skin was very dry, very reactive and patchy. Now, my skin is like velvet, with the proper products she prescribed, my skin is breathing, and glowing. Merci beaucoup Savanna.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/16/2021

I’ve been coming here for a while, and what an amazing team! The doctors, MAs, and aestheticians are all fantastic. I also can’t say enough about all the ladies who work at the front just the best!

Anonymous - 5 stars

Posted on 01/15/2021

Friendly gifted staff! Clean establishment:)

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/14/2021

Having sublative laser for acne scars and poor facial texture. Love Savannah! Patient and kind!

Jeremy Stone - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/13/2021

Always professional and determined to help you achieve your best skin possible, the girls at facial aesthetics never disappoint. I encourage all my friends, family and colleagues who are interested in taking care of their skin to go see them.

PATRICIA ODONNELL - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/13/2021

Very confident in the expertise of the practitioners.

LORI BRAGG - 5 Stars

Posted on 07/08/2020

They are amazing! The attention to detail is above and beyond! Thank you

T. SMITH - 5 Stars

Posted on 07/01/2020

Wow! I’ve never had such a comforting experience... my first time to injectables was not only painless but I know what they did and what they used. They called to check up on me the next day.. WHAT??!! Who does this these days. I also was super worried and they set me at ease and did not make me look weird. I love this place, not to mention the front desk gals were so caring and I got great samples of products I didn’t know I needed until now!! 100% impressive. T. Smith

Anon - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/30/2020

Absolutely LOVE everything about FAC!! From the amazing women that operate thefront office, to the thoughtful doctors, to the highly educated and conservativeaestheticians. This female run business outshines their competition and leaves mefeeling like a million bucks every time. Thank you ladies!!

CHARLOTTE MICHAEL - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/30/2020

Dr Levy and her team are exceptional! Their attention to detail and their delivery ofservice makes you feel that you are in the best hands, AND YOU ARE!