JESSICA MARTIN - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Fantastic Experience! Spa like and relaxing.

GEORGIA V - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

I couldn’t say enough good things about this place. The office is spotless and inviting from the moment you walk through the door. You feel relaxed and the staff is so knowledgeable and super friendly. They gave me lots of suggestions about the skincare lines and there’s a great selection of the best products including a full line of SkinCeuticals which is my all time favorite. I had a micro needling treatment with Christine. She was very accommodating, professional, and totally awesome! Prior to my procedure, she asked if I wanted a heated bed and put on spa music and made sure I felt comfortable . I left with great samples. So glad to find this gem! I will be back again soon.

SUSAN R - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Fabulous facial! Fabulous staff!! Fabulous atmosphere! Love Facial Aesthetics!

BARBARA P - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

My first visit was very uplifting! Everyone is very nice and professional. Starting with Heather on the phone with a good and helpful personality. Looking forward to going back for all the help I can afford to get!

JILLIAN S - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

I have nothing but great things to say about the staff at Facial Aesthetics Center of RI. Every single staff member is not only friendly and sweet, but knowledgeable about the services and products they offer. Most importantly, they genuinely care about their clients. I highly recommend.

BILL H - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

FAC is like a mini vacation . Relaxing, rejuvenating and reinvigorating . Five stars for Annie. Felt very comfortable and she did a fantastic job. Can’t wait for my next appointment.

DARCY N - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Absolutely amazing! Warm and inviting environment with friendly and personable staff. Dr. Livson was hands down the best! Being an injector myself, I wanted to go to someone I could trust, but I was still nervous for the needles. She was so gentle and reassuring. I didn’t feel anything! It was actually relaxing, which I didn’t expect. On top of that I am beyond thrilled with the results and the amazing skincare products I was introduced to. I can’t wait to go back and be pampered some more!

NAOMI M - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

From booking my appointment with Tori whom has such a sweet, bubbly personality to having my facial done with Christine I was pleasantly surprised with how warm their welcome and their professionalism was. I didn't get the front desk girl's name but she gave me some samples which was a nice ending to my experience!


LEHUA L - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

The staff are wonderful, the facility is spotless, and my aesthetician, Savannah, is talented and works wonders. I will not hesitate to return.

ANONYMOUS - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Always amazing- attention to detail, skilled staff, great products, and my skin feels and looks better than ever.

STEPHANIE B - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Absolute BEST staff. Kind, helpful and super knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! What a great group of ladies.


VENITA M - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Dr. Levy is not only excellent at what she does, she is patient and willing to spend the time to consult with you about what your options are that best suit your needs.


KATIE S - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Everyone at FAC is warm, kind, and knowledgeable. Professionals from the first phone call to the moment you leave the office!


DAWN R - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023

Jamie and Sophie have the most amazing customer service! Jamie was kind and patient which calmed my nerves. Thank you for a wonderful experience!


ANONYMOUS - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/02/2023


I am very fortunate to have met Dr. Levy and her amazing staff. I have been receiving Botox treatments the past few years. Needless to say, I am at ease from the moment I walk into the establishment, till I leave. The ladies at the desk are always welcoming, as well as very patient. Dr. Levy is knowledgeable, honest, kind and never makes me feel rushed. If your looking to have Botox treatments and want to have an end result looking like you, but better than you will be pleased.


SARA BATES - 5 Stars

Posted on 07/11/2023

I am always very well taken care of with all of you❣️You are all so professional, kind, helpful and lovely❣️Thank you🌸

EMMA S - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/14/2023

I have been struggling with adult hormonal acne. I went in today to meet with the team to discuss AviClear and immediately felt comfortable with everyone. I was given clear expectations of what to expect from treatments and cannot wait for my next appointments! The team at FAC is amazing and would recommend them 100% :)

MARGARET BERNARD - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/14/2023



KATHERINE MURPHY - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/11/2023

I had a Platinum HydraFacial with Savannah and it was excellent. The core service was spectacular but I could tell she really listened to my skin goals and went above and beyond to address what I asked to focus on. I signed up immediately for the monthly HydraFacial membership, that might be the best testament I can offer.

LIZA PARKHURST - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/11/2023

Amazing Doctors, Aestheticians and guest relations team! Extremely knowledgeable in all services and products and take the time to explain everything. Not to mention they are true artists is providing a natural look!