SUSAN SHWARZ - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/11/2023

FAC is by far the most impressive medical spa in RI. The experience starts when you walk into a beautiful receiving area, so clean and light. The staff greet each customer so professionally. This was my first microneedling (2 previous out of state) and Christine did the most amazing job, preparing me in a calm, beautiful treatment room. She explained each step and made recommendations for skin care products- never with a sense of selling but rather with a caring and knowledge of my personal skin care needs. I have loved my experience at FAC and look forward to my next treatment.

YANXIANG YOU - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/27/2023

EVE RABINOWITZ - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/17/2023

VIANNA HURLEY - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/30/2023

I have a hydra facial membership. So that means I get a hydra facial every single month at a discounted price !! I have been going since September of 2022. I see Jamie Mederios each time. Jamie is WONDERFUL! she is so nice and takes very good care of my skin. When I first started seeing Jamie, she let me know my skin was on the dry side. She let me know which products I should start using to help with the dry skin.. my skin looks and feels very hydrated. I highly recommend Jamie for anyone looking for a service at Facial Aesthetics.

LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/30/2023

Always a pleasure to go here for any procedure. The staff is extremely warm and friendly, as well as Dr. Levy.


Service: BOTOX treatments

ELBA PABON - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/13/2023

Dr. Levy and her staff were just wonderful. This was my first time considering having work done. The amount of knowledge and professionalism the staff had really but me at ease. Dr Levy was great at explaining what we could achieve with the treatment we chose. After coming back for my follow up, I was blown away with my results. I highly recommend Facial Aesthetics Center to everyone. Trust me, you will not be disappointed!

Service: BOTOX treatments

ERIN WALSH - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/09/2023

Annie was amazing. Excellent service. Loved how they provided so much information and allowed me to made educated decisions. And a big one for me there was no hard sell on additional treatments or products.

LORI LYNCH - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/01/2023

Amazing group of ladies
Wonderful spa service

BIANCA GIAMMARCO - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/01/2023

Cannot say enough positive things about my experience here! I had not previously had a facial, and Christina provided an amazing hydrafacial experience. She was so knowledgable and explained every step. Tori helped curate a skincare regimen for myself, my sister, and my mom after our treatments. Can’t wait to come back and visit the staff here!

PINKINGOFU - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/01/2023

Dr Levy is the best. So professional, wealth of knowledge and beyond personable

Service: Sculptra treatments

SANDRA M - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/22/2023

Dr. Levey is an artist with a needle!! She has taken 10 years off my face yet I still look completely natural. Dr. Levey and her entire staff are the sweetest ! I LOVE going in for treatments !!

Services: Dysport treatment, HydraFacial, Microneedling, Lip fillers, BOTOX treatments

JULIANNE CHAPIN - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/22/2023

Facial AEsthetics and whole team there have been fantastic. Friendly, personable, and not the least bit intimidating, I always feel very comfortable asking questions. From Dr. Levi and Dr. Livson to the clinicians to the support and office personnel, their entire staff are warm and at the same time very professional. I have been to other spa/treatment places over the years and I would never go anywhere else!

Service: HydraFacial

TIFFANI FORTIER - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/22/2023

Facial aesthetics center of RI is the most professional place I’ve been to. Everyone who works there is so intelligent in what they do and make you feel so comfortable no matter what skin type you may have.

MARY MADDEN - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/14/2023

I'm always pleased with Dr. Levy, her staff [Michele, on my recent appointment], and my skin results.
FAC exudes professionalism from start to finish. Follow up calls are the courteous "book-end" to a successful treatment.

Service: BOTOX treatments

RACHEL GIBLIN - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2023

Always a great experience with very knowledgeable staff. Best Med Spa around.

Service: BOTOX treatments

STEPHANIE P - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2023

I love FAC so much I cannot believe I haven't left a review earlier. All of the staff is extraordinary. I have been going there almost 4 years now, I think, and truly it just gets better every time. The first time I set foot in there, I honestly didn't think I would fit in because I assumed their clients were usually much more fancy than I think of myself (it's so beautiful in there). I could not have been more wrong. They are all so welcoming and kind and they are all always a bright spot in my day, from calling to ask a question or make an appointment to stopping in for product to a lux HydraFacial. They go above and beyond, they are talented & skilled aestheticians (I have had facials & treatments by Savannah, Annie & Christine), and truly from the moment you set foot in the door it is a 5-star experience.

Services: BBL photo facial, HydraFacial

GIANNA VELINO - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2023

Nothing but amazing things to say about Facial Aesthetics Center of RI & specifically Annie! Annie has always made me feel comfortable and addressed my skin care concerns while recommending the best treatments and products to meet my needs. My skin has dramatically improved since following the skin care routine she provided and I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

ANN BEST - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2023

As a first-timer, I was nervous about choosing the right services to enhance my skin and boost my confidence.
The staff were very knowledgeable and suggested a starting point.
So I had a wonderful Hydrafacial with Annie first. Then 6 weeks later had a consultation with Dr. Livson who thoroughly explained the treatments that fit into my requests and set a plan in action. I had some Tox to start out and am very happy with the quality of expertise and artistic ability. I feel and look great! Purchased top shelf products for home care and vacation.
Can’t wait for my next visit!

ASHLEY M - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2023

I’ve been here a couple of times prior but saw someone else and while I liked the service, today I saw Savannah and she is amazing. I got the hydro facial instead of the signature facial I would get based on her recommendation after listening to my skin concerns. She is very thorough and knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain products. It seems she genuinely cares for her clients to feel their best and achieve their skin goals. I look forward to my next appointment with her. Front desk staff is also very welcoming and friendly.

PATRICIA SWEET - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2023

Service: BOTOX treatments