R HURST - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/23/2023

First, I am one of those people who really dislike going to salons, the doctor’s office, etc., but I love coming to this clinic. The entire staff are so friendly and helpful. My clinician Annie was excellent and made the AviClear session’s collaborative and pleasant. Highly recommend.

CINDI PALIOTTA - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/23/2023

Everyone at FAC is absolutely wonderful.

Service: HydraFacial

WENDY BARRY - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/06/2023

Christine performed the Hydro Facial for me yesterday, which was magnificent . My skin was glowing all over, I looked ten years younger, and definitely will return for more of their services. Thank you Christine....

LISA XAVIER - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/23/2022

Savannah is absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the procedure(s). I recently joined the VIP program and I am looking forward to my monthly HydroFacials. One the doctor side, you cannot ask for a better outcome. I have had Botox & fillers and I never looked overdone, especially the lip injections. Perfection!

Services: HydraFacial, BOTOX treatments, Lip fillers, Microneedling, JUVÉDERM treatments, BBL photo facial

JEN STEPANIAN - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/19/2022

Great place! Great staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Their team is knowledgeable. Christine is great. She is super knowledgeable and cares about your results.

CINDI P - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/19/2022

Everyone at FAC is absolutely wonderful!

Service: HydraFacial

JANINE P - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/16/2022

I absolutely love Facial Aesthetics. Dr. Livson is the best. Her technique is of the highest quality. The entire team is friendly and extremely knowledgeable . Thank goodness for Sophie! She is an expect in product and services. She is my go to for skin care. Look no further there is no better place in RI for facial aesthetic services !

MICHELLE P - 5 Stars

Posted on 12/07/2022

Christine is amazing. She has done 4 Sessions of Laser Hair removal with great results. Her Hydra-facials are the best. The whole staff are amazing. Super welcoming and caring group they have there.

Services: HydraFacial, Laser hair removal

ANASTASIA T - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/01/2022

MARY - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/01/2022

Dr. Levy and her staff are the best: prompt, professional service, calming environment, caring, personal treatment, and excellent results.

Service: BOTOX treatments

ANN - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/08/2022

I wanted to write a review to acknowledge Facial Aesthetics and the “exceptional” results I received from Dr. Livson. She did such an amazing job and the natural looking end results exceeded my expectations!

LYNN DETOMASI - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/08/2022

Jamie was amazing! My skin is glowing and refreshed after doing Hydrofacial, at 53 years old, it feels great to regain that glow. Highly recommend!!
Front desk staff was very nice and the clinic is super clean, with out feeling cold and sterile.

TEJAL GHUGE - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/02/2022

Amazing work ethics. Treatments are suggested and done very accurately with a lot of care. I love the staff. They are fun and kind. Always up for giving suggestions. I've always got my facials done from Annie and absolutely love it every time. They offer face mask, gel and care instructions after micro needling in this cute package which is just cherry on top.

JONI SHAW - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/20/2022

Had my second facial yesterday and what a great experience from walking in to leaving. As the first time , Annie was so nice and helpful and hydra facial felt so good! What a great Mothers Day present for yourself! Left feeling good along with a free sample and a sweet treat!

C Jarvis - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/28/2022

The staff there is so kind and caring. Great experience from the moment I made my appointment , through the checking out process. The hydrafacial I had was fantastic. Jamie was kind and extremely informative. She explained each and every step of the process , making me feel more comfortable and able to relax and enjoy my spa experience.

ALEXANDRIA GAROFANO - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/10/2022

I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable on the product lines they provide and always recommend only what is best for you/what your skin needs at that specific time. They never try to force products or force the most expensive things! I 100000% recommend!!!

SUSAN Z - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2022

Very pleased with the entire experience.
My first visit was for a consult and the staff couldn’t have been nicer and the environment was clean and very inviting.
I can’t wait to return for my service.

SUSAN KILGORE - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/20/2022

I can’t say enough great things about the staff and service here. I have had such great results from every procedure done and their products are amazing. My skin looks the best it ever has!

KENNETH COTE - 5 Stars

Posted on 10/01/2021

If there were 10 Stars... it would be a 10 star rating by far... What an awesome, extraordinary experience!!! Right from the beginning to the end... from walking through the front door and being confronted by the exceptional professionalism provided by the concierge staff... to the visual appeal of the SkinCeuticals display and consultation zone, although a bit overwhelming by the vast sku items, you know and sense you've landed on firm ground in their commitment to taking your experience way beyond 'just a facial' and into a world of careful guidance, breathing new life into some tired old skin.... add to that, the visual aesthetic appeal throughout the Center, adding such calm, further enhances the relaxing and rewarding experience they seem to exude joy in delivering. I am so grateful to the entire team for their attention to detail. A big big step above all the rest. And now about Savannah... my first experience with Savannah and I must say what a welcomed experience it was... right off the rip she continued to embrace my comfort, leading me to quickly discover how proficient and informed she is. All of that powered behind some levity and humor knowing she's got the goods to pick this tired face up off the floor. What an up lifting visit, one I will surly remember forever and one that sets the stage for my next experience. THANK YOU ALL! And big props to Dr. Levy for executing one of RI's finest service experiences. Great team leadership! Thankful, Kenneth Cote'

AMY E SAWYER - 5 Stars

Posted on 09/28/2021

I have been with Dr Levy since the early days of FAC. Dr Levy’s skills are incomparable. Her team team is friendly, welcoming and goes above and beyond to deliver impeccable service. EVERY TIME! It’s been an absolute pleasure to be a part of her practice for many years……. and look forward to many more! :)