ANN - 5 Stars

Posted on 08/08/2022

I wanted to write a review to acknowledge Facial Aesthetics and the “exceptional” results I received from Dr. Livson. She did such an amazing job and the natural looking end results exceeded my expectations!

LYNN DETOMASI - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/08/2022

Jamie was amazing! My skin is glowing and refreshed after doing Hydrofacial, at 53 years old, it feels great to regain that glow. Highly recommend!!
Front desk staff was very nice and the clinic is super clean, with out feeling cold and sterile.

TEJAL GHUGE - 5 Stars

Posted on 06/02/2022

Amazing work ethics. Treatments are suggested and done very accurately with a lot of care. I love the staff. They are fun and kind. Always up for giving suggestions. I've always got my facials done from Annie and absolutely love it every time. They offer face mask, gel and care instructions after micro needling in this cute package which is just cherry on top.

JONI SHAW - 5 Stars

Posted on 05/20/2022

Had my second facial yesterday and what a great experience from walking in to leaving. As the first time , Annie was so nice and helpful and hydra facial felt so good! What a great Mothers Day present for yourself! Left feeling good along with a free sample and a sweet treat!

C Jarvis - 5 Stars

Posted on 04/28/2022

The staff there is so kind and caring. Great experience from the moment I made my appointment , through the checking out process. The hydrafacial I had was fantastic. Jamie was kind and extremely informative. She explained each and every step of the process , making me feel more comfortable and able to relax and enjoy my spa experience.

ALEXANDRIA GAROFANO - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/10/2022

I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable on the product lines they provide and always recommend only what is best for you/what your skin needs at that specific time. They never try to force products or force the most expensive things! I 100000% recommend!!!

SUSAN Z - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/02/2022

Very pleased with the entire experience.
My first visit was for a consult and the staff couldn’t have been nicer and the environment was clean and very inviting.
I can’t wait to return for my service.

SUSAN KILGORE - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/20/2022

I can’t say enough great things about the staff and service here. I have had such great results from every procedure done and their products are amazing. My skin looks the best it ever has!

KENNETH COTE - 5 Stars

Posted on 10/01/2021

If there were 10 Stars... it would be a 10 star rating by far... What an awesome, extraordinary experience!!! Right from the beginning to the end... from walking through the front door and being confronted by the exceptional professionalism provided by the concierge staff... to the visual appeal of the SkinCeuticals display and consultation zone, although a bit overwhelming by the vast sku items, you know and sense you've landed on firm ground in their commitment to taking your experience way beyond 'just a facial' and into a world of careful guidance, breathing new life into some tired old skin.... add to that, the visual aesthetic appeal throughout the Center, adding such calm, further enhances the relaxing and rewarding experience they seem to exude joy in delivering. I am so grateful to the entire team for their attention to detail. A big big step above all the rest. And now about Savannah... my first experience with Savannah and I must say what a welcomed experience it was... right off the rip she continued to embrace my comfort, leading me to quickly discover how proficient and informed she is. All of that powered behind some levity and humor knowing she's got the goods to pick this tired face up off the floor. What an up lifting visit, one I will surly remember forever and one that sets the stage for my next experience. THANK YOU ALL! And big props to Dr. Levy for executing one of RI's finest service experiences. Great team leadership! Thankful, Kenneth Cote'

AMY E SAWYER - 5 Stars

Posted on 09/28/2021

I have been with Dr Levy since the early days of FAC. Dr Levy’s skills are incomparable. Her team team is friendly, welcoming and goes above and beyond to deliver impeccable service. EVERY TIME! It’s been an absolute pleasure to be a part of her practice for many years……. and look forward to many more! :)

MAUREEN PLUNKETT - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/08/2021

Savannah is the best!!!!! I am always very pleased after my sessions with her!!!!!

CYNTHIA VETRE HEWITT - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/07/2021

Spectacular facial and now my skin is radiant.

ANNA-LISA MEYER - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/05/2021

Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous!

HEATHER KILGORE - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/05/2021

***** Wonderful Oasis

DENISE BRADY - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/04/2021

Sophie was so professional, took care of all of my requests and appts. So nice to speak with.

CRYSTAL LEWIS-CHARLES - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/03/2021

Great services my first time being there and the staff was all nice too me can’t wait to go back next month

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/28/2021

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful! My skin already looks and feels much improved after just one relaxing Red Carpet Peel with Savanah! I am excited about all of the new products I purchased. I will follow the regimen at home and I can't wait to see what my skin will look like in a month!!

STEPHANIE BIANCO - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/28/2021

The staff at FAC always goes above and beyond to make you feel incredibly comfortable. They are so accommodating, and I can always count on them for any questions with skin care. (And I always have a lot of questions) :) I’ve never met a staff more knowledgeable with skin care or procedures, and it’s because they really do love what they’re talking about and what they do!

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/23/2021

I like Savannah’s attitude and professionalism.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 01/20/2021

Every service I have received from Facial Aesthetics has been absolutely wonderful I highly recommend!