Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 03/26/2019

The entire experience from being initially greeted upon entrance to the treatment to the handling of payment upon exit was truly amazing. Very professional and welcoming throughout my visit. Can't wait to visit again!

Anonymous - 3 Star

Posted on 03/02/2019

My daughter came in for a consultation which then turned into an actual service. From what she said, the service itself was fine. The problem I have is paying 175 dollars for a facial (hydrofacial) that lasted all of 30 minutes. If you are offfering a facial service, my expectation would be that it would last at least an hour and any specialized facial would be in addition to a normal facial service. Basically you are charging $350 an hour which is outrageous. As a comparison, I received a 90 minute facial with dermabrasion at my certified and licensed esthetician on the same day for $125.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 02/20/2019

Beautiful establishment! All the staff are incredible sweet and so helpful.

MARGARET HOWARD - 5 Star

Posted on 02/13/2019

I was very pleased with my experience at Facial Aesthetics.This was the best team of staff I have been around in a long time.

Anonymous - 5 Star

Posted on 02/01/2019

I was very impressed with the knowledge and expertise of Dr Levy and her staff. They truly do put the client first.

JOYCE HARVEY - 5 Star

Posted on 01/18/2019

Professional ,friendly and courteous

Anonymous - 5 Star

Posted on 01/09/2019

Always professional , pleasant , courteous and accommodating . Wonderful doctors and staff that do a wonderful job !

Anonymous - 5 Star

Posted on 01/04/2019

Very satisfied

STEVEN SERPA - 5 Star

Posted on 12/22/2018

Very friendly and courteous

Anonymous - 5 Star

Posted on 12/19/2018

Dr. Levy is the BEST! She is professional, sweet and the best at what she does. She is careful, she uses sterile techniques and she is conservative. She performs magic without it being obvious. She makes you look your best, but people can't figure out what you had done! What's better than that?

LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/23/2018

I know I am in good hands with Dr. Levy. She is very knowledgeable and meticulous and makes you feel comfortable. Every treatment done, I have been very pleased. The staff is accommodating and helpful and I would highly recommend Facial Aesthetics to friends.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/21/2018

Love all you guys! I'm 29 again if only in my mind...thanks for all you do for me.

SANDRA CANIGLIA - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/21/2018

Always a great experience with Dr Levy & very satisfied with the results!! Always gives me recommendations that are greatly appreciated!

RON MURDOCK - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/18/2018

Doctors and staff were extremely friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.

STEPHANIE SUPINO - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/17/2018

I love how I am treated from the moment I check in to the time I check out. I am their number one priority. Dr. Levy and her staff are professional, personable and I can not imagine trusting my face to anyone else. I still look like me just better!

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/11/2018

From the greeting at reception until my departure it was an excellent experience. I have been in spa and skin care facilities in several states around the country due to travel for work...and a few in Europe. I am so pleased to have found such a level of professionalism and expertise just around the corner right here in Rhode Island!

SHARON KING - 5 Stars

Posted on 11/02/2018

Excellent experience as always. Doctor Levy is wonderful and so is her staff. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Helpful, Friendly and Courteous

Posted on 10/24/2018

"The staff at the Center is very helpful, friendly, and courteous. The procedure I was interested in was thoroughly explained to me and there was no charge for the consult. Savannah, who did my procedure was excellent. Highly recommend the Center and staff." Cheri Light - 5 Stars

CHERI LIGHT - 5 Stars

Posted on 10/14/2018

All were kind, helpful and professional.

Anonymous - 5 Stars

Posted on 10/05/2018

My experience was good, the receptionist McKayla was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Helen was very friendly and informative while answering all of my questions.